top of page

Merry Christmas!đŸŽ„đŸŽ…đŸ»little journey through a sparkle of rainbow pastel-colored Christmas Lights 🕯

Hey there!

Merry Christmas to everyone!

This year is special. I really mean it!

Look it up on google: Is 2020 a special year?

IT WILL TELL YOU THIS:

2020 is like 1616, 1717, 1818, and 1919, because the first two digits match the second two digits. This happens only once in a century, which is a hundred years. Being alive in 2020 is special because that is the only year you are likely to live through wherein the first two digits will match the second two digits.


But the point I want to make is different...

I went out today. And oh boy, I saw a lot.

I saw a lot of Christmas Lights.




and some models too!

It was epic.

Here's a time-lapse for you ⏩⏩⏩✖ 3ïžâƒŁ.

It was amazing! I really feel that this year is all about learning from what is happening around us and cherishing moments that are special. Because once we lose something we can't get it again. Time. If you waste time, you can’t get it back. Opportunity Some opportunities only come once. You can't get it back again.


So there is a long list. So I learnt to make lists for everything which I will be implementing in my daily work and projects.


So, Merry Christmas!

See you guys in another post!

Love,

Harshith.

1 Comment


snegalatha
snegalatha
Dec 26, 2020

Merry Christmas

Like
bottom of page