top of page

Journey from Chennai-Pune-Tirunelveli-Madurai-🏡


Happiness is… UNDERSTANDING!


Everybody has a story. Everybody has a comfort zone. Everybody has a favourite place. It can be anything at any time and it can be anywhere!

Doesn’t make sense does it? If so you’re on the right track.

This is my journey from Chennai-Pune-Tirunelveli-Madurai…🏠-🏡-🏚-🏘


Remember what I said in the first line? Let’s go through that but “MY OPINION “style.



1.“Everybody has a story”

“YOU are different”. This is something I have heard my Grandfather say very often. First, he said it to himself. Then my Mom. Then my Uncle. Then ME. Then my Small bro. Then now to my lil’ sis. He says that I take a lot from him and that I have the power to hold my entire family. I have always respected his decision. Always have.

I have got into trouble with my Grandfather. But that was only for using the internet for all my research work. Otherwise, we’re cool🆒😎🥶🧊.

Let’s leave my 👴🏽 for now.

2.“Everybody has a comfort zone”

I am currently listening to my favourite songs while writing this post. I like doing that because🤔… I like doing that! That’s my comfort zone. The song currently playing is called “SUNFLOWER”. A sunflower🌻 always looks “ON THE BRIGHT🌞 SIDE.” That’s it’s nature. My nature is to make my habits, my favourite things, my strengths💪🏼 and some other stuff into my comfort zone. Comfort can be defined as what you feel when you’re safe at home and tucked into bed by your mom. But is it your comfort zone??

3.“Everybody has a favourite place”

In my opinion, Comfort zone and Favourite place are linked by a lot. They both are almost the same thing. ALMOST. There is a 🤏small difference. But that’s 🆗👌🏽. Explaining that is really hard-hitting. It’s up to you.

If you’re equipped with the right weapon you can understand both.


So that was Part-1, We will have 3 more parts 🔢. 1,2,3 & 4. See you guys, after a short break!


So coming soon… Part 2!

Comments


bottom of page