top of page

Chrome T‐Rex game remake in Scratch.

Hey guys!!

Welcome back to my Wednesday post.

Recently I have been trawling through hundreds of code lines. In Python, Java and Scratch.

But Scratch has this thing which attracts the programmer inside me. I have made other projects which I haven't shared. I will share them soon. So don't forget to follow me on Scratch and stay tuned for those projects.


This project was made over a period of 3 weeks.

Here is the link for you guys to try: https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/417511990

This project was my own idea. The art was taken from Google (obviously) but some were made by me.



When I was building my game, I called up a lot of my friends and asked ideas which would

interest them. Thanks to them I was able to build my game with a lot of ideas to try.

Music was taken from Scratch.

My high score is 3490. (Which is all the times I've played together)


Well, that is about it...

Do let me know what is your highscore through mail.

This is my mail : harshith.nandhaa@gmail.com

Happy week to everyone!! Love,

Harshith.





Comments


bottom of page